RICoC Board

_	Updated as of:	6/5/2025	
	Name	Agency	Officers
1	Ben Haynie	Department of Housing	
2	Charlie Thomas-Davison	Women's Development Corporation	Chair (March 2025)
3	Christine Imbriglio	RI Department of Corrections	
4	David Falowo	Youth Action Board	
5	Dennis Gonzalez	City of Providence	
6	Dionne Larson	Constituent Advisory Council	
7	Donna Rook	RI Department of Human Services	
8	Elizabeth Bioteau	Rhode Island Housing	Secretary (March 2025)
9	Jacqueline Martinez	Providence Housing Authority	
10	Jennifer Schanck-Bolwell	Crossroads	
11	Jillian Wassmer	WARM Center	Vice Chair (March 2025)
12	Kelly Henry	Sojourner House	
13	Michelle Taylor	Community Care Alliance	
14	Mike Burk	RI Department of Children, Youth, and Families	
15	Roselyn Gisselle Lopez Morales	Youth Action Board	
16	Timothy Ruel	Operation Stand Down RI	
17	Vacant		